Find Your United Way Donate

GMC Donation of Super Bowl Tickets Scores Points for United Way

DALLAS – The votes are in, and the winner of the “2010 GMC Never Say Never Moment of the Year” goes to DeSEAN JACKSON, wide receiver for the Philadelphia Eagles. ESPN’s MIKE TIRICO and two-time Super Bowl champion DEION SANDERS presented the trophy to Jackson at the Super Bowl XLV Media Center Wednesday as part of this week’s big game festivities.